My Mars Rover needs a name!

I’m building a “Mars Rover” to use at events and schools.

Its going to be powered by a Raspberry Pi and be able to carry out missions and tasks.

Can you help me give it a name? Tweet me! @JohnChinner

There is still loads of work to do, but the chassis is finished, and the body is getting a layer of thermal blanket wrapped around it as I write this!

I think its looking cool, and it can only get cooler!

IMAG0017

And this is me with our “actual” prototype Mars rover, Bruno!

IMG_3228

Cheesy grin time!

One thought on “My Mars Rover needs a name!

Leave a Reply

